Liens A
 
A. Lange & Söhne www.langesoehne.com
Alain Silberstein www.a-silberstein.fr
Alfred Dunhill www.dunhill.com
Angular Momentum www.angularmomentum.ch
Aquanautic www.aquanautic.com
Aristo www.aristo-watch.de
Armand Nicolet www.armandnicolet.com
Audemars Piguet www.audemarspiguet.com
Auguste Reymond www.augustereymond.ch
Avier www.avierwatch.com
Azimuth www.azimuthwatch.com



B
B&B www.bub-zeittechnik.de
Baume & Mercier www.baume-et-mercier.ch
Bell & Ross www.bellross.com
Bertolucci www.bertolucci-watches.com
Blancier www.blancier.com
Blancpain www.blancpain.ch
Bombardier www.b-watches.com
Breguet www.breguet.ch
Breitling www.breitling.com
Bulgari www.bulgari.com
Bulova www.bulova.com
Bunz www.bunz.de

------------------------------------------ original -----------------------

Worltempus: http://www.worldtempus.com/

Fédération Horlogère suisse: http://www.fhs.ch

A
A. Lange & Söhne www.langesoehne.com
Alain Silberstein www.a-silberstein.fr
Alfred Dunhill www.dunhill.com
Angular Momentum www.angularmomentum.ch
Aquanautic www.aquanautic.com
Aristo www.aristo-watch.de
Armand Nicolet www.armandnicolet.com
Audemars Piguet www.audemarspiguet.com
Auguste Reymond www.augustereymond.ch
Avier www.avierwatch.com
Azimuth www.azimuthwatch.com



B
B&B www.bub-zeittechnik.de
Baume & Mercier www.baume-et-mercier.ch
Bell & Ross www.bellross.com
Bertolucci www.bertolucci-watches.com
Blancier www.blancier.com
Blancpain www.blancpain.ch
Bombardier www.b-watches.com
Breguet www.breguet.ch
Breitling www.breitling.com
Bulgari www.bulgari.com
Bulova www.bulova.com
Bunz www.bunz.de



C
Candino www.candino.com
Carl F. Bucherer
Cartier www.cartier.com
Casio www.casio.com
Catamaran www.catamaran.ch
Century www.century.ch
Certina www.certina.com
Chanel www.chanel.com
Charriol www.philippe-charriol.com
Chopard www.chopard.com
Christian Lippuner www.christian-lippuner.com
Chronoswiss www.chronoswiss.de
Churpfälzische Uhrenmanufaktur www.chronoswiss.de
Citizen www.citizenwatch.de
Concord www.concord.ch
Corum www.corum.ch
Cvstos www.cvstosusa.com



D
Daniel Roth www.bulgari.com
Davosa www.davosa.de
De Grisogono www.degrisogono.com
Delance www.delance.com
Delma www.delma.ch
Doxa www.doxawatches.com
Dubey & Schaldenbrand www.dubeywatch.com
Dufeau www.dufeau.com
Dugena www.dugena.de



E
Ebel www.ebel.com
Eberhard & Co. www.eberhard-co-watches.ch
Edox www.edox-watches.com
Enicar www.enicar.com
Enigma www.gb-enigma.com
Epos www.epos.ch
Eterna www.eterna.ch



F
F.P.Journe www.fpjourne.com
Festina www.festina.de
Formex www.formexwatch.ch
Fortis www.fortis-watch.com
Forum www.uhrenforum.de
Fossil www.fossil.com
Franc Vila www.francvila.com
Frederique Constant www.frederique-constant.com



G
Gardé www.garde.de
Gérald Genta www.bulgari.com
Gevril www.gevril.net
Girard Perregaux www.girard-perregaux.ch
Glashütte Original www.glashuette.de
Glycine www.glycine-watch.ch
Gucci www.gucci.com



H
H.Moser & Cie. www.h-moser.com
Hanhart www.hanhart.de
Harry Winston www.harrywinston.com
Harwood www.harwood-watch.com
Hebdomas www.imtime.net/index.html
Hublot www.hublot.ch



I
Ikepoddddddddd www.ikepod.com
Insignum www.insignum-germany.com
IWC www.iwc.ch



J
J. Chevalier www.chevalier.com
Jacques Etoile www.jacquesetoile.com
Jaeger-LeCoultre www.jaeger-lecoultre.ch
JB Gioacchino www.jb-gioacchino.de
Jean Marcel www.jeanmarcel.com
JeanRichard www.danieljeanrichard.ch
Jörg Schauer www.german-watches.com
Junghans www.junghans.de
Juvenia www.watches-lexic.ch



K
Kelek www.kelekwatches.com
Kienzle www.kienzleuhren.de
Kobold www.koboldwatch.com
Kurth www.kurth.net



L
Laco www.lacher-uhren.de
Limes www.limes-watches.com
Lindburgh + Benson www.lindburgh-benson.com
Locman www.locman.it
Longines www.longines.com
Lorenz www.lorenzwatches.com
Louis Erard www.louis-erard.de



M
Marcello C. www.marcelloc.de
Mauboussin www.mauboussin.com
Maurice Blum www.mauriceblum.com
Maurice de Mauriac www.mauricedemauriac.ch
Maurice Lacroix www.mauricelacroix.de
Meistersinger www.meistersinger.net
MHR www.mhr.ch
Michel Herbelin www.michel-herbelin.com
Mido www.mido.ch
Minerva www.minervawatches.com
Mondaine www.mondaine.com
Montblanc www.montblanc.com
Movado www.movado.com
Mühle Nautische www.muehle-uhren.com



N
N.B. Yäeger www.nbyaeger.com
N.O.A www.noawatch.com
Nike www.nike.com
Nivrel www.nivrel.com
Nomos www.nomos-uhren.com
Nouvelle Horlogerie Calabrese (NHC) www.nhc-company.com



O
Odes www.odes-watches.ch
Omega www.omega.ch
Oris www.oris-watch.com
Otium www.otium-uhren.de



P
Pacardt www.pacardt-watches.de
Panerai www.panerai.com
Parmigiani Fleurier www.parmigiani.com
Patek Philippe www.patek.com
Paul Picot www.paulpicot.ch
Pequignet www.emile-pequignet.com
Piaget www.piaget.com
Pierre Balmain www.balmain.com
Poljot www.poljot-international.com
Porsche Design www.porsche-design.com
Preisig Schaffhausen www.preisig-uhren.ch



Q
Quinting www.quinting-watches.com



R
Rado www.rado.com
Rainer Brand www.rainerbrand.de
Rainer Nienaber www.kingsizeuhren.de
Raymond Weil www.raymond-weil.ch
Revue Thommen www.revue-thommen.ch
RGM www.rgmwatches.com
Roamer www.roamer.de
Rolex www.rolex.com



S
Sarcar www.sarcar.ch
Schwarz Etienne www.schwarz-etienne.de
Sector www.sectornolimits.com
Seiko www.seiko.de
Sinn www.sinn.de
Sjöö Sandström www.sjoosandstrom.se
Sothis www.sothis-fine-watches.de
St. Moritz www.st-moritz.com
Steiner Limited www.steinerlimited.nl/
Stowa www.stowa.de
Swatch www.swatch.com



T
TAG Heuer www.tagheuer.com
Temption www.temption-watches.de
Tissot www.tissot.ch
Tudor www.tudorwatch.com
Tutima www.tutima.de



U
Ulysse Nardin www.ulysse-nardin.com
Universal Genève www.universal.ch
Urban Jürgensen www.u-j-s.com
UTS-München www.uts-muenchen.de



V
Vacheron Constantin www.vacheron-constantin.com
Ventura www.ventura.ch
Victorinox Swiss Army www.victorinox.ch
Vincent Calabrese www.vincent-calabrese.ch



W
Wenger www.fehling-uhren.de



X
Xemex www.xemex.ch



Y
Yantar www.yantar.ch
Yes Watch www.yeswatch.com



Z
Zenith www.zenithwatches.ch
Zeno www.zeno-watch.ch
Zodiac www.zodiacwatches.com